Wind


Poems about life

by admin g


I can’t be seen, even if you look.

Yet all this time I was around humans.

Humans can feel me every day.

But human eyes are limited, still they don’t see me.

I can only be felt, you don’t need to see. You can feel where I’m running.

You can feel how fast you are walking.

Just follow me and I will follow you too.

Life is like a wind that changes all the time.

Time can be fast and slow sometimes.

Life’s problems keep going and coming and going.

Even without you seeing tangible evidence of something you expect in this world, it’s actually enough to just feel it, you will definitely get it.

Everything doesn’t have to be real and visible, that’s where you have to be sensitive to the feelings around you.

What if you are insensitive?

It will make it difficult for you to develop, we live in a world with feelings too.

Don’t miss it or don’t know the direction of life’s goals, be firm and sure of your own feelings.

Confident with the feeling the future is bright, that’s what will happen.

I can’t see you, but i feel you -admin g

Enjoy your life!

By:


One response to “Wind”

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started